活动赞助

    为了促进户外运动的良好发展,增强广大户外爱好者的运动热情,我们公司很乐于赞助任何有区域影响力的活动、节目、项目,为您的活动、节目、项目提供促销赠品、奖品、抽奖活动奖品等等。        

要求:

    1:申请方需要至少提前两个月通知我们,并附带相关资料(包括:该活动、节目、项目区域影响力的证明;活动、节目、项目的明细;需要赞助的相关明细;其他)。

    2:我们将在五个工作日内通知反馈申请方,如果我们能够为申请方提供足够的赞助,那么需要签署双方协议。

    3:申请方在该活动、节目、项目结束后的五个工作日内,必须提供相关照片和视频(见双方协议),倘若不能按时按规定提供,那么视为违约,申请方需要支付我公司所赞助的产品的款项。

    4:详情请联系咨询我公司。


TOP

Event Sponsorships

    In order to promote the sound development of outdoor sports and enhance the sport passion of the majority of outdoor enthusiasts,our company is very pleased to sponsor any activity, program and project which has regional influence, and provide you with promotional giveaways,prizes,sweepstakes prizes and so on.


   1: Every applicant needs to inform us at least two months in advance and provides us with associated data(including: regional influence proof of the activity, program and project; details of the activity, program and project; sponsorship details; others details).

   2: We will notify and feed back the applicant within 5 working days. If we are able to provide enough sponsorship for the applicant, both sides need to sign the agreement.

   3: The applicant must provide relative photos and videos within 5 working days after the end of the activity, program and project(as detailed in the agreement).If you can not provide the required material,we will regard it as a breach of contract, and the applicant will need to pay the money of the products we have provided.

   4: For more details, please contact us.